Interview with NYT Bestseller Darynda Jones + Giveaways

Today on Paranormal Unbound I was extremely excited to interview NYT bestseller Darynda Jones. Come stop by and learn more about her books, what’s coming up, plus 2 giveaways, one of which is an autographed copy!

Paranormal Unbound

Today, I’m excited to welcome New York Times bestseller Darynda Jones to Paranormal Unbound! I first heard of her when reading one of Margie Lawson‘s packet’s on fresh writing, and then this summer Ms. Jones taught a class at RWA University, which reminded me I’d wanted to check her out–so I grabbed her first book in her Charley Davidson series, First Grave on the Right. And, uh, yeah, I chewed, chewed, through the rest of them in some kind of book stupor. I couldn’t tell you what happened in which book, because when I finished one, I popped the next one onto my Kindle and kept reading. I love it when I find an author like that.

So without more dithering, here’s my interview with Ms. Jones, who was gracious enough to allow me to pepper her with questions, especially about the hero Reyes… Oh, and stick…

View original post 1,476 more words

Leave a comment

Don't be a dork, leave a reply

