Cover Reveal for MUST LOVE BREECHES

Can I squee?! I’ve been sitting on this design since last Thursday, dying to show it off but was patient so I could wait until today to officially reveal it on Paranormal Unbound! The fabulous Kim Killion did the design! Thank you, Kim!

Paranormal Unbound

AngelaQuarles_MustLoveBreeches_800pxIt’s Wednesday, which means we get to pimp our own books and since I just got this cover, I just HAD to do the reveal here!

Can I just squee?

Kim Killion, with HotDamnDesigns.com is the one I have to thank for reaching right into my brainage and pulling out what I think perfectly captures my book!

And what’s this book? Glad you asked!

It’s my first full-length novel, Must Love Breeches, and it’s a time travel romance. Here’s the blurb:

HOW FAR WOULD YOU TRAVEL FOR LOVE?

Isabelle Rochon, a thoroughly modern American working at the British Museum, has finally met the man of her dreams. There’s one problem: he lives in another century.

When a mysterious artifact zaps Isabelle to pre-Victorian London, a thief steals it, stranding her in a place where nobody’s heard of toilet paper or women’s lib. Now she must find the artifact, navigate…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Sizzling cover! Congratulations, Angela. I know this one has been in the works for a long time. Super excited for you!

    Reply
  2. Awesome cover! Love the font too!

    Reply

Don't be a dork, leave a reply

